My Phone!!!

in #teardrops6 years ago

I am sad, broken, sick, pissed, and i have been like this since wednesday evening which is probably the last time most of you heard from me.

It all started when i charged my phone and tried putting it on but it wouldnt come on. It has never happened before, i was really worried, i thought the charging port had issues as i had been expriencing issues charging and my phone power staying on for long, i felt it was time for a change..

fortunately for me, the popular phone market/hospital "computer village was somewhere around,so i took my phone there on thursday morning. i had to for the first time watch my phone go through the pain of unscrewing by hard hands, it was a painful sight to behold. I love my phone so much and so far i have given it love and attention in the last one year.

The technician did all he could but there was still no solution, he took it to another technician and dumped it there, ouch!. so it was me with the new guy. The new guy gave me bills i didnt agree to pay, so off i went to GIONEE service center. t=my phone is modeled GIONEE F103pro, soi went to its maker for professional solution and i received the shoker of my life. My mouth couldnt close for seconds.
Gionee-F103-Pro-13-1024x683.jpg
"this is not a gionee phone"
"how"?
"Did you buy it from Jumia?"
"which reasonable person buys phone from Jumia, emagbami ke, i didnt buy it from any jumia o, i bought it from your store, infact the person that sold it to me, i still have her contact, i have receipts oh"
"I'm sorry ma, that store probably bought form Jumia"

The lady was already sounding impatient and to avoid tranferring my frustrations to her, i jejely left.
I even called their service center to confirm if they are aware that jumia sells fake version of their phone, Interestingly they are aware and are happily not doing anything about it.

Men and Brethren, in this our Nigeria that we dey, phone makers can deny their phone, isookay, they will meet me on twitter when i'm back.

So if you want to purchase phones, phone stores are not even safe.

Moving on, i went back to the guy whose price i didnt agree to intially and he told me he would give it a try, after hours of neuro surgery, my phone was diagnosed with panel issues and the cost of fixing is half the price of the phone as at when bought.

My lambo is gone

i have anwallet with tokens and more to come that i cant find the passphrase and i didnt import the private key
i have a waves wallet that im yet to find the passphase
i have a stellar wallet i have no idea where the pass phrase is
i have a kcash wallet that im not sure if ill find the passphrase

I'm so weak right now.

please oh, you people should save all your private keys , anything can happen. @amec do back up oh.

this has made me sick!

All of you missing me, i miss you too.
All of you looking for me, i dunno for how long i'll be gone
@kristenantai01 @profchydon @mathemandy hope oga is taking care of you people, I'll join you guys soon
@jesse12 @uche-nna@empato365@lordjames@mbj @gutzywin @kweenbrand you pipu canuh look for someone
@onos@illuminatus@ewuoso@samminator@camzy i have a feeling you people have been looking for me, i'm here o
@ifioklee@ubongj@annieben please you pipu should fill for me na.

But finally sha, e dey pain me but i miss you all

Sort:  

This is very sad
I feel very sorry for you

Jeezzzz.. Are you serious????
You don't have your keyysss????

My love, multiple wallets ish, I've found the others though.its just one left

Don't know how to start this cry.... Chai

funny enough the tears no gree come

this is sad

I'll be fine hunny

This is so sad, sorry I haven't called or will I say too ignorant to notice.
Well what caused is because most times when I ask after someone, they always say it's school or exams, so I was thinking it was same with you..
Please am scared oo, How do I go about saving my?

Your Google drive is the best place I can think of now.
I'll be fine though.thanks

okay, thanks for the info..

Awwwwwnnn...sorry darling!

#Bigwaves

Come and comment this #bigwaves on my next post na
😂😂😂😂

Hehehe,ole.
Bigwaves is on a weekend break.see you on Monday

Thanks ma

This is sad. Phones are like gold this days. We virtually do everything on it. Soon, you will be fine with a new phone.

My dear...
I felt the absence of my phone so bad that I couldn't think straight.
Adapting to a new phone night take a while though.

Thanks friend

Sorry dear.... It's a gate to getting a bigger phone believe me

OMG I just thought of visiting your blog and I'm seeing this, 😭😭😭😭😭, I'm so sorry ..........