My Use Of The G733

in #tech3 years ago

My package arrived in the mail today
I always wanted a wireless headset for work and play and just to have the movement around my room without being tied to the desk




Right out of the box, the headset was finicky at first since it needs to sync up properly with my computer. After awhile it became more comfortable in using it.

Also, before purchasing the headset, I did researched it and also looking into the features. Some of the reviews says its a good middle of the road mid tier headset with fairly good drivers to back it up.

Lots of tinkering the logitech software and also syncing with my other Logitech mice.

sound
Lots of tinkering in the setting to suit my audio needs I finally found the sweet spot for my audio
needs so its actually really good. There is also Dolby surround sound as well so my likes can be express in a gif.



lights
Pretty good. Syncs up with my mice but it is not that important. But works pretty well

microphone
The software has a lot of presets and also some additional tinkering since they got that Blue technology to be implemented in the software so you got some tinkering in the settings. Hardware wise, its a standard mic but you can remove it but if you put another mic in. You will not be using their tech with the 3rd party mic. Bummer but understandable.

Its been two days I am loving the experience of my new headset but only time will tell if the darn headset will be worth the money. The heafset cost me around Php 6,000 hopefully this will last me around the next 4 years.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Congratulations @coloristcristian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP