happyreaper saying Hi

in #tech6 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians, I just joined today. So... without further ado the mystery that is me is as follows, I am from a small diamond mining town in the south of Namibia. I work as a Flight controller and in my spare time I repair computers and assist the local vaping community with the technical side of things like coil building and modifying tanks and mods .

It is a pleasure for me to assist anyone with tech related problems, If I can not fix it, I will find a solution for you.

Also, I am an avid gamer and hope to find some like minded friends here to have a chat and social a bit. See all of you around.

Bye

Sort:  

Welcome @happyreaper23. You will be an asset to the community!

welcome! I'm new here too, and am also a big gamer.

Great to hear.
Where are you from?

What are you playing right now? For me it is Assassins creed Unity and Witcher 3.

Congratulations @happyreaper23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @happyreaper23! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!