Bullish Alternate Bat : ETC/BTC Long

in #technical-analysis8 years ago (edited)

After price retested the PRZ and support held, combined with the possible triple bottom, I have taken a long position on the ETC/BTC pair. TradingView Image
Please see previous analysis here.

This Alternate Bat looks nice and I expect to see a Type 2 reaction, which could result in a nice rally. The Alternate Bat Pattern, is a precise harmonic pattern discovered by Scott Carney in 2003 and is one of my favorite harmonic patterns to trade.

Please feel free to post any charts and comment below.

Position: Long
Entry: 0.0035 BTC
Stop Loss: 0.00332 BTC
Target 1: 0.00398
Target 2: 0.00437

If you would like to watch the trade play out live please click here. Also, you can find my published charts here on TradingView.

Thanks,

#domavila
#harmonictrader

Sort:  

**UDDATE
I have been stopped out of this trade.
This trade is closed!
View Image
You can watch me get stopped out here.

Conclusion:
The important thing is to stick to the trade plan and to minimize risk.

UPDATE 2
Further analysis of the STEEMBTC pair can be found here.

And here!!