Self-Flying taxis are in Dubai's Sky !

in #technology7 years ago

steeemitdudu.jpg

It was announced last february in Dubai and it's real now, Dubai is testing self-flying taxis ! I don't know about you, but I always dreamt of being in a flying car .

Here is the video :

Ehang a Chinese company is producing those flying cars. Development is still at an early stage but they got some decent results !
Dubai would like to have 25% of its transportation automated ( self-driving taxis included ) by 2030 !

...I love this city, Have you been there ??

Thanks for reading my post, for more post like this one you can Follow me here !

Have a good sunday !

Alan

Sort:  

The video is broken. :(
Upvoted anyway... ;)

I think Dubai is a very advanced city but also a symbol of capitalism's crazyness and disproportionality. I like it and I don't like it.

Thanks for your vote ! have you been there ?

No, that goes far beyond my budget. :/