You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are they tuning, a fog harp?

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

Hello @donkeypong a great greeting, I am new to your blog and observing several of your publications I was delighted with them, I liked your blog and your publications as you publish a bit of everything, and write information that is very informative, educational and above all very smart. Personally I love sports, so every post you made about sports I liked a lot, like the others too, your blog is fantastic. I will follow you and from now on be aware of your posts, to continue enjoying the good things that you make us arrive in your publications. For now I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent weekend and that you are very well. I send you a great greeting from Venezuela.