You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bill Gates Refuses 2 Invest in my Multi-Award Winning 2,929 Breakthrough CleanEnergy Startup

in #technology5 years ago (edited)

Sorry if I reacted harshly instead of with managerial patience. Us startups have no choice but to respond to attacks because others see them online and just blame us even though we did nothing wrong and others attacked us. I have had bad experience with very foolish people even looking on at some faceless moron on a sex tourism website online attacking us for no reason other than hates our website colors and then some consultant is saying "People are attacking you online!" (and they really actually don't remember that they saw it on some third world sex tourism website by a faceless attacker of all places, no really, this really happened, someone calling themselves "a business consultant" no less... I have to respond to people attacking us due to this kind of nonsense, unfortunately, at least at this stage I do. Look, life isn't always easy. I'm frustrated and pop off too sometimes. Okay, lately a lot of times. I obviously did in my article also and will probably have to ask the VC for forgiveness too :D So, my attackers, please don't worry about it, just clear and edit your nasty things, and make up, and let's start over alright?

When you quarrel with others, always remember to say "Let's kiss and make up okay? Just without the kissing part. lol" Unless it's your wife. :D Then you better or you're in even more trouble!