Sort:  

Why do you downvote my blogs? Please explain.

Disagreement on rewards...pure economical reasons, nothing personal, mister Haejin... to be clear

  • Why do you down vote,. My blogs?--------- No need to explain, mister haejin

Because I down voted yours, right ?

  • Why I did it, you ask

Because I heard you are running on 95%-5% Robin Hood mode...draining the reward pool, l dint actually check it, yet :) sorry I will
Then yesterday I ran over your post, and I gave it a try :)

Its just not ethically and morally correct to self up vote 10.000$ worth of STEEM on Steemit.com daily...just because you can...

and real world is no better,, some earn 10.000$ hourly and some 0.0001$

Do what you think what you need to do, I went Bankrupt anyways,,, and your flags aren't helping me out, just for the info

Really cool man! :D

i have always been fascinated by the 3 dimensional technology whether in movie or in printing them

but sadly never got to play with the 3D printers

followed and upvoted

good work

Nice profile picture.... @asmolokalo

amazing post sir re-steem

Wow!!! This is more than real @asmolokalo. I love your post. It's really educative.

amazing 3d work man... great... 👍

Great post man good work on 3d ..

welll, that was/is nothing

Thanks for this post sharing.... i appreciate this technology. resteemit

Hi nice work.. Its amazing..keep it up

Good post your friends My friends are very happy with your post and I thank you for everything you post Thank you for sharing things I can learn

that was a great video, I want to try and make a 3d object :)

I was also trying to do some 3d stuff in Microsoft 3d paint. It's easy to do with a surface tab. But I found it hard by doing it manually in a notebook. Btw nice work @asmolokalo

Nice profile picture.... @asmolokalo

@asmolokalo, Greatest video tutorials of how to create models for 3D printing. Great work.

giphy (3).gif

Excellent music video indeed. I'm firing with musics...Be rockinggggggg

party_hard.gif

Many thanks for this 3d program👏👏👏

Fantastic music video my dear friend

Let's try this :) Thanks for the videos!