You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - Bizarre Technology That Has Disrupted Our World!

in #technology6 years ago

Regarding the automatic handwriter: I reckon this machine is nothing more than an overcomplicated printer, since it doesn't account for human inaccuracy and imperfection.

Thus, handwriting implies imperfection, unless of course, you belong to the 0,00001% masochists that have mastered calligraphy.

By the way, I totally made that number up to get my point across.

Sort:  

I definitely got your point here! It is the imperfection or the idea that it exists in the first place that very well could be the illusion but for what machines lack in creativity they seem to make up in efficiency so there is the trade off I suppose. Over .9999994847% of mouth breathers may or may not agree with me. See how I just said nothing but used a cool number that will probably confuse most people? Take care and thanks for reading my article friend.