Happy Birthday Woz!

in #technology7 years ago

Surely everyone here knows who Steve Wozniak is, he is well known to be a legend throughout the entirety of the tech community. I would do an injustice trying to summarize what this man has done (and is still doing) for the world, so I invite you to get lost in his Wikipedia page. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steve_Wozniak

I hope he's had an amazing birthday and I can't help but think that when this picture was taken, they were a part of a small but rapidly growing community that would one day involve most of the world.

I hope we are in the midsts of this with blockchain tech and I can't wait to see where we go. Thanks for everything Woz!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cammaster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!