You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are they tuning, a fog harp?

in #technology6 years ago

This is pretty cool. I've seen the mesh collectors in videos before but didn't realize how the trees did. The fog harp looks like a great invention and we'll need more things like that which are efficient when the water wars heat up and they will heat up.

Sort:  

Unfortunately, population and climate pressures lead to a scarcity of resources in many places, so you may be right, but hopefully we can address a lot of these problems with cooperation and technology.

We've known this was coming since the 70's so I hope people are ready. But more importantly I wrote a quick post yesterday in your honor regarding an apology to Shoehei lol. I guess I'm gonna stream all the Angeles games.