You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pardon The Disruption - Chapter One

in #technology5 years ago

Your question is premature. Pardon the Disruption is available on Amazon books, or you can read it on Steem for free. I will upload the entire book over the next couple of weeks. It is 280 pages. I address your question in the book to some degree. Near the end we also discuss whether government will be necessary at all, once we have actual abundance provided by robotic labor powered by solar energy. If you still have questions after it is all uploaded, I would be happy to talk then. Also I looked at your Internet site. Good job getting the discusion started.

Sort:  

That isnt me, but I've used the material successfully in court.

Ok, i look forward to seeing your evidence.