Review of Samsung galaxy S6 and a draw

in #technology7 years ago

Hello everyone, I am going to tell you about my experience with the Samsung Galaxy S6.
The phone went on sale in the mobile world congress of 2015, it has been on the market for two years, and the official samsung website has already discontinued it. But that does not mean that it is a bad phone or that it has stopped receiving updates, since I support androi 7 and samsung to confirmed that it will arrive andori 8 (oreo) to this terminal.
In my opinion this is a good mobile phone, has good hardware, has a processor manufactured by the brand itself, called exynos, of 14 nanometers, accompanied by 3 gb of ram and 32 of storage, there are also higher capacities. This phone has 16 megapixels in the rear camera and 5 in the front, in my opinion makes very good photos that are enough for me, since I do not dedicate myself to anything related to photography. As far as the battery is concerned, it has 2350 mAh that the truth can be one of the weakest points of this phone, since most of the days do not reach the end without loading it. This phone has wireless charge and also charge fast, in less than two hours charge 100 percent. As for the design, it has 5.1 inches of screen, the screen is a superAmoled, which looks very vien. One of the things that I do not like very much is that the camera stands out a bit and becomes a little uncomfortable if you do not put a cover,and another thing of the design, it deals with the materials, taking the back part of the glass. In which the tracks are left and is a little slippery, so I recommend accompanying this phone with a case, the sides are made of auronautica aluminum.

This is my opinion about the samsng galaxy s6.

you have to vote me an make me offers to participate, t he biggest ones will enter the draw

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem community, if you need anything just ask me for it.

Congratulations @david12p! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!