You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Propulsion Systems - Pushing For Lightspeed!!

in #technology7 years ago

I gave this post 2 reads as its packed with peachyness and also did a few searches on a few of the terms you used in this post but wow, I had no idear that there was all this technology and ideology for space travel. I knew about nuclear power and chemical power but the rest is all relatively new to me... very nicely written with a nice easy reading style (on par with most your work :) ) and full of info for those of us out here who like to read interesting things.
I remember last year they retired all the space shuttles in favor or new technology... what are your thoughts there?
Also what are your thoughts on Elon Musks new idea of creating a "tube" up to the ISS for human travel? (little off topic per post but space related)