Samsung Galaxy A8 | A8+

in #technology6 years ago

Hello, steemians!

Halo, sahabat steemit!



Source Image

I'd like to share my review about Samsung Galaxy A8 | A8+. The smartphone itself is not selfie-purpose or has a jargon about selfie blah blah blah, but in fact, its front-camera is really good. Almost catch up the galaxy note 8, but still lower than.
These series are really really good, with IP68 certified, with amazing front-camera, with great processor. When you test on benchmark, it reaches about 80K points. RAM is about 4GB, the display is infinity display 18.5:9 ratio.
So, all is good, but still the price is too high for this, A series. It costs about IDR 6.5m or $485.
I'll think again before buying it. I personally prefer Samsung Galaxy S7 at similar price.

Saya ingin berbagi review saya mengenai Samsung Galaxy A8 | A8+. Smartphone ini sendiri tidak memiliki jargon atau embel-embel selfie bla bla bla, tapi kenyataannya, kamera depannya sangat-sangat bagus. Hampir ngejar galaxy note 8, tapi emg masih lebih rendah darinya.
Seri ini bener-bener bagus, dengan sertifikasi IP68 tahan air, kamera depan yang luar biasa dan prosesor yang kece. Saat tes di benchmark, mencapai 80K poin. RAM-nya sekitar 4GB, displaynya sudah infinity display dengan rasio 18.5:9.
Jadi, emang semuanya bagus, tapi harganya masih terlalu mahal untuk sekelas ini. Sekitar Rp6.5jt.
Saya akan berpikir lagi sebelum membelinya. Saya secara pribadi lebih suka Samsung Galaxy S7 dengan harganya yang mirip-mirip.



Source Image

Sort:  

A8 nice phone. but I guess Samsung can not be an apple.

You mean that "Apple"?
Why did u compare to that anyway?
iPhone's screen display is designed by Samsung anyway.

There's a difference between being MADE by samsung and being Designed.
Apple's design team is in California and designs EVERY detail of their phones.
samsung manufactures hardware, but does not design Apple's iPhone or the screen.

Oops. I mean made, then Apple improved it. :)

tumben ga cari yang besar om. . wkwkwk

Apa yg besar tuh om @ekavieka? layarnya 5" cukup, karena uda infinity display atau mksdnya "itu"? =))

I am still using Samsung Galaxy Note 3, very old isn't? Actually, it is serving all the purposes I need to fulfil for my job or study or engaging in social media. That's the reason I haven't gone for another new one.
I am kinda a fan of Note series. And I think if I go for a new one, maybe latest version of note series. Or iPhone :)

Thank you for the review. It might be helpful for some users who are planning to buy one. #votu

Yeah, I also very like Note series haha. It's for business or people who wants a complete package with great features. Even, they have Note Fan Edition or Note 7 which has been changed lately.

You're welcome anyway :)