You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intelligence: Why There Won't Be Any Takeover

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this post. I've read it a few times, because I'm very interested in this topic and the title made me curious. I've read many articles and personal statements about it, as you quoted some of them. In your article the crucial argument is "We would have reached a point where we can combine our biological intelligence with technological intelligence and be able to learn and innovate much faster than we do today". I absolutely agree with it. E. Musk said that the only way AI wont take over is if we first manage to merge ourselves with technology. He is currently working on it with his company Neuralink. Resteemed.

Sort:  

Oh, thank you so very much. I did not know about Neuralink. I'm definitely checking it out. I have followed you. Perhaps I can learn more about this topic from you.

I have always been interested in technology even though I am limited in knowledge and expertise. Hopefully, with persistent study and research, I can remedy that. Thank you for reading and resteem. You're appreciated.

No problem. Keep the posts coming :)