You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized and Blockchain Based Internet Coming Soon ?

in #technology7 years ago

I have to say, many conspiracies are fact. Critical thinking usually leads to suspicion of what's presented. Testing it against other information is vital in coming to some sort of conclusion. In the case of Ethereum, there are many great things about it that I think will benefit society as we fight against and tear down the current fiat system. However, just because we tear down one system, doesn't mean the new one won't have the tentacles of the elite cabal all over it.

I outlined some things in a video in my second post ever on steemit (which was today), and you actually commented on that post as well...so look for the rest of my response there.

Sort:  

Most conspiracies are not fact. Conspiracies are incredibly difficult for human beings to pull off because human beings are weak and fallible and not omnipotent. Sigh. It's really sad to see someone write: "conspiracies are fact."

I've zero interest in"debating" you on this because if you think that, you're lost relative to anything I'd ever find interesting.

Truly, good luck and I hope you find what you're looking for.