You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are they tuning, a fog harp?

in #technology6 years ago

You could have definitely added "education" to this one. I had never even heard of this before. What a brilliant idea. Too many people (myself included) take access to clean water for granted. These types of creative solutions are going to be essential moving forward.

Sort:  

Clearly, you're not a fascist moderator. Since I'm not much of a humorist or entertainer, information is about all I can offer from a long-winded post. Maybe I should tag more of them in education.

"Fascist moderator" huh? See that was entertaining right there!

Part of the beauty of "education" is that it is such a huge umbrella. So many cool things can fit under it. That is one of the reasons I love it.