Can - to - Can Communication!

in #technology6 years ago

Hi, my name is Jakob

and i am presenting you my idea for the perfect voice-to-voice communication, its free, its secure, it is working without even energy!

I know i know, some of you think, thant can't be but yes it CAN be!
I can show you my concept wich i am presenting on my next englishlesson:Unbenannt.PNG
I know, it looks like a scam, but it you can trust me i can make this possible and i wish you could help me with an upvote!

Make free communication great again!

Ladies and Gentleman, my name is Jakob, and im out...

Sort:  

I CAN't stop laughing!

you CAN call me on my mobileCAN, my number is: "+49.000.000.0001"

This is starting to feel like a CANspiracy..... CAN you tell me where you are from? Could it be,,,,, CANada?

no germany in berlin, we are building the best cans...some call them "cars"

very nice good informatin
in technology

no problem, my friends call me, the everything canner ;)

Careful with those CAN phones.......
They CAN cause CANcer!!!

that cant be!