ULTRA FAST DELIVERY SERVICE

in #technology6 years ago

From a long time I was thinking of how to speed out the time of parcel deliveries. So in this post I would like to see your opinion about my idea.

Current world is about time because time is money. After long time of thinking about it, I came with an idea. My idea is based on convenient of service. Currently many trucks are delivering parcels to local depots, my idea is to build underground network of belts which will help to move parcels constantly as well as it will be able to work 24/7, also this idea is environmentally friendly because not fuel will be used but electricity produced by solar panels and wind turbines. So parcels will be delivered to correct depot because of barcode which will tell belt to which depot this parcel have to go so every morning there will be massive stack of parcels which then will be delivered. This idea promise that parcel will be delivered in 1 day .

Please tell me your opinion about this idea and if you would like me to explain this idea in fully just write this in comment. Thank you

Sort:  

I gave you an up-vote. It would be great if you could return a favor. Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles.
Thank you!!!

Congratulations @idknn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @idknn! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!