1/7 - Writing daily for 7 days opinions and what i think for Development and Steemit Encouraging it or not🧑‍💻

in #technology4 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians and everyone who read this post. Starting from today and for 7 days in a row I'll post my opinion on promoting development on Steemit and what the community does to encourage this. To be honest day by day i saw that developments posts are not encouraged as they should. Other posts gets encouraged mostly and despite reading all the posts for the newbies, which says:
new users: How To Make Money On Steemit ..... or newbies secrets to thrive in Steemit community.... i am wondering are any of this true?
or is this the way Steemit works?

I was thinking of posting something today about a programming tutorial, but I changed my mind as I saw that every tutorial post is being taken as a copy. Maybe it's a mistake, and maybe me as myself or others use some information and images from Google, but this doesn't make them the worst of the worst.

In every day posting for 7 day I will write everything I think, how I think it and i want to see what encouragement is given to such posts and whether or not it is worth to use the app or not.

Programming for me is like music is for musicians, like sport is for sport people and like hobbies are for people that have hobbies. I want to speak every day about what i do, what my friends do, co-workers do with this special talent, not only on this community but all the communities, what does make this profesion special.
Man, do you like coding? Start coding?
Are you worried you are not good enough, have belief.
Are you a Junior, work every day to be a Senior?
Do you want to explore other technologies, believe in yourself, work hard, promote you ideas and you will not only Fullstack in Everything, but an enthusiast of developing.

And believe, every time i write such things, no one even comment or dare to discuss.

That's me from today

Thank you for reading this

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.