You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altered Carbon... or a Sneak Peak into the Frightening Future we all have in store for us?! 😱

in #technology6 years ago

I don't own TV and I don't watch anything besides good alternative media on YouTube and other channels, but I do say the thing of "soul transfer" is scary and also very seriously worked on underground by Deep State (that's at least what my research came up with)...and I would not be surprised at all they are trying to pull this one off. The reason is obvious for someone who understands the reincarnation cycle which always comes with karma redeeming/purification (totally immoral process btw, nothing to do with religion), which some very nasty people try to avoid. I realize this sounds crazy to most people but then- most people sound crazy to me, especially the ones who see themselves as awakened and are brainwashed as f..k. Great post @alexpmorris! Totally following you :D

Sort:  

especially the ones who see themselves as awakened and are brainwashed as f..k.

thanks for the kind words, @jankasparec, and right on with the above statement! lol

Thanks Alex mate!