You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are they tuning, a fog harp?

in #technology6 years ago

I can presumably unravel it by doing some additional exploration and perhaps my stress is totally imbecilic and strange however imagine a scenario where you begin taking such a great amount of water from the air that sooner or later you expel the dampness from the air and the air turns hard and dry like abandon winds. in any case, that can't in any way, shape or form happen right? as I stated, entirely cool tech however i'll do the examination yet that is the main thing that struck a chord as I read this for reasons unknown.

Sort:  

Yes, someone else had a similar question also. I don't know the answer. I assume what these are taking is a relatively minor quantity of water from the air, but it may have some effect.