You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology Is Like A Moving Train: The Story of the Fall of Nokia

in #technology4 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @gandhibaba.

I'm sure you had a nokia, right?

Who had one of these teams can only give compliments.
Do you know who is a Nokia fan, even today? Well, our friend @crypto.piotr.

This anecdote that you have brought us shows that you can be a champion in what you do, but if you do not adapt to progress and evolve, you will be destined to fail.

You say Nokia adopted Android belatedly. It is true. But I assure you that a good Nokia phone will always have fanatical potential buyers.

Thanks for sharing. I found it a pleasant read.

Sort:  

Hello great friend @Juanmolina, sure I had a Nokia green light screen with an antenna before switching to their white screen and then Symbian. Nokia was a mad fun. And I am glad that you and @Crypto.Piotr are fans of Nokia. Like the saying goes, change is the only permanent thing.

You say Nokia adopted Android belatedly. It is true. But I assure you that a good Nokia phone will always have fanatical potential buyers.

There is no question about that. Even I could still buy a Nokia phone. Cheers!