You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computer Algorithm Predicts Which ‘Game of Thrones’ Character Will Die Next (Potential Spoilers)

OMG! thanks for this. Ever since I broke my collarbone, this has been my new thing, watching GoT. It is so amazing! I'm almost finished with season3 moving on to season 4.

AHHH the only one I don't want to die is dragon girl. She is so awesome! :)

Sort:  

Yes, it's an amazing show. If I get some time off work, I would like to rewatch all the seasons myself :)

haha binge watch for dayz! I watch until my eyeballs get tired!

There is no other way to do it than binge watching ;)

heheh da best!!! :) That's what I've been doing.

Super random, but do you mind voting on my logo for this competition. It will help me have a chance to win :) https://steemit.com/creativity/@surfermarly/calling-for-graphic-designers-on-steemit-who-wants-to-create-a-logo-for-surfermarly-s-blog-design-contest-rewarded-with-250-sbd

sure! :)

ahhhh! thank you so much!!! :)