Some things about hacking and all my hacking related tunes

in #technology7 years ago

A few days ago I had spoken a lot about TIGER-M @ TE. But still I did not know its true character. : (Actually, he is not a hacker, he hacks the host anyway, then hacks the sites that are under the host's hatred. In reality, the bachelor of the BILAI-M @ TE is not hacked in the hacker's heart. The sites of their country did not destroy such a way.
Like techtunes, many sites are required to destroy it. : (Hundreds of this hellish
And yes, thank you for the techtunes authorities, to bring it back to its original state. I think it should have been warned earlier.

TIGER-M @ TE alias BILAI-M @ TE, you will not remember all the hackers are so bad. I have read a very nice article about this. I gave it to you in front of you.

Harmful hacking or love?

Harassing others by hacking is a joy for the new generation of all time. There is a lot of pride in the middle of the hacking word. Maybe the word 'king' is found in the word, so many young people swollen more.

I am a hacker, I have broken a lot of sites, gave a wrong picture on their web page, replaced their info with jokes, cracked OMUK applications, and lost their business by doing so etc. Many hackers feel proud to say so. (I gave up talking about big hacking.) There are a lot of talk about friends, friends have a little bit scared of their hacker friend. But those who harm others by hacking do not think once they are doing wrong. And unlike 10 wrongdoings, it is also a crime to harm others by hacking.

I'm a software tester. My work is to fix bugs and bug fixes in software and provide potential solutions. Along with my promotion, apart from the sobbing of different websites and applications, the bugs and their potential solutions are addressed to the site owner or programmer. In such a year, I have provided services for the site of Khan Khan. I love to do the job. Most sites send their greetings to their sites / applications, getting me the bug report, which I like! It is a light familiarity, talk about own country, etc. It sounds pretty good when they realize they're working on my report bug.

About a couple of years ago, a company was so happy that in my bug report that I had gifted T-shirts (missed two or more gift guitars due to the turbulence of our service providers). Maybe they have done this as per my bug report but not happy with my affair. I mean, I could have changed their cadets with their flaws, but instead they told them that they should solve some of their problems. And so maybe they also expressed gratitude on those occasions through a small gift.

Recently I downloaded and used an application called all my notes organizer. I love the tool and it becomes necessary. But along with the application has several bugs. By the time my hobby is informed to the owners of the company. With some more suggestions, the app will get more stringent. The programmer named Volodymyr Frytskyy (with whom he owns his company) was very happy about this type of affair and given the lifetime license of his application without giving any answers to the messages I sent, as a gift. It is mentioned that I was using the trial version. I'm more happy with her gift! Because its application will be useful to me and the trial version has expired for only a few days.

This is not the end here. Volodymyr has published my name on his web site at the QA / Clickers list. It's really a great pleasure to find a place on a web site in your own country. And when it is just love, then there is no end to happiness.

There is not even end. I know the son of Bangladesh, he is a little bit familiar with Bangladesh about the net. Then he gives me more surprise by giving him a new item on his home page. I could not even imagine that such a stupid trunk would be done! For the Bangladeshi nation, she announced her application at a 71% discount. I am impressed that perhaps he only did this work to express gratitude to me. With my country's flag, with my name, 71 (1971) I am very happy to see the logo!

Sort: