Check out this super 'too cool for skool' tool

in #technology7 years ago

I recently came across this great FREE (for now) tool that converts your blog posts into cool videos.  

It's called Lumen5 and here's a link to the website.

I am not an affiliate or anything, I just like to pay things forward (if you know what I mean). 

Here's a short video I made with it promoting my new online course: The Utterly Compelling Email Copywriter.  It even has its own music. 

<iframe width="854" height="480" src="

frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

If you like it I would be really grateful if you could share it. 

Check out the tool and let me know what you think in the comments below.  Would love to see any videos you make.

Follow me on Steemit @Kreativ  :-)
 
 

Sort:  

Does Lumen5 come up with the photos or do you track them down? If you did it, great work! If the program did it ... how much time do you think it did or could have saved you?

It comes up with the images or you can add them. It saves lots of time and I think it's a great little tool.

I'm impressed with what it chose! thanks for the info :)