You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Artificial Intelligence (AI)?

in #technology7 years ago

Interesting. It is however a pity that your text is mostly copy-pasted from the online part of a book. Not citing his or her source is not fair and copy pasting is usually not rewarded on steemit (copyrights and all of that). It would have been better to write a piece of text on your own and give the above link, if you want my opinion. This is known to be rewarded better!

Sort:  

Thank you for your remark, I will keep that in mind. It is from a book which I was reading and I have updated the post as you have suggested. Most of the things what I have copy pasted are from scientific researches and i don't think it is ideal to add my opinion on that, but I from now onward I will make sure the credits links and details are correctly mentioned.
I am new to this platform and glad to know people are watching. Thank you so much for the lights, really appreciate it :)

I've got your marked on my curation list, so if your stuff is properly done in the future you may enjoy the rewards =D

(don't forget to credit the images, too)

Copy pasting is usually not rewarded at all (some people may even downvote you). I really recommend you to write your own text :)