Resident Evil 2 on PC Emulator

in #technology6 years ago

So the other day I was thinking to myself about how I never got to play a lot of PS1 games and decided to do research on if it were possible to somehow play them on my PC. I was successful in my search and found a program by the name of “Retroarch” that allows me to run old PS1 games on my computer. However, I personally found it difficult to get the games to work as I had to download zip files and choose a directory. I even had to look up videos but nothing seemed to help so I started to mess around with my documents and eventually got it to work! As you can see this was my first choice only because I am a big fan of Resident Evil
games. I was able to keybind buttons to my comfortability and immediately the fun began! Just thought I’d have to share this because I’m sure I’m not the only one who wished they had the opportunity to play more older games.
F1C7604C-A63B-4FD2-8BE6-B0FA108DEA0E.jpeg

Sort:  

its very lovely game:)