You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was this post WRITTEN BY MACHINE? New Harvard AI Can Recognize That

in #technology5 years ago

I think my kids read lots of AI generated texts through websites like buzzfeed and such.

I was wondering how they could possibly come up with so much content, and so many quizzes and such, until I realized it was all probably done by AI.

I am happy about it as I think its better for them to be employing AI than to be having mindless journalists but its still scary cause my kids is sucking up all that information!

Sort:  

I was wondering how they could possibly come up with so much content, and so many quizzes and such, until I realized it was all probably done by AI.

Wow, that's a brave theory @metzli! Don't you think that they just hire an army of cheap journalists?

It’s probably a combination.

The other day my kid was working on a “never ending Harry Potter quiz” there is no way a person wrote that (I hope).

Posted using Partiko iOS