The Unimaginable of Technology.

in #technology6 years ago

This is about a me getting headaches from the troubles my Asus x555la laptop put me through.
I got the pc april 2016 and the internal specs are amazing20180102_123455.jpg

It has a 1terabyte hard drive 6gb of ram and clocks at 2. 7ghz, amazing isnt it?
But i have face a problem i think
Other persons using this pc are facing which has to do with the build and design of the laptop and the choice of material used.
T
This design problem has resulted in several screen damage to my laptop i have had to change the screen three times in 5 months in 2017 alone which is exhausting considering as a software engineer i need my pc for so many projects at hand.
I even had to replace the hard drive connector on one occasion.

Lets do well to write to laptops manufacturers to put a design in place that will protect the delicate parts of the computer.
Thanks