Sort:  

I would not dare to use Orii, it's weird putting your finger in the ear and hanging out on the street talking hahah.

Hey there,

Thanks for uploading this content, however is it yours? If not, could you please credit the source at the bottom of the video?

If you're looking for a greater following, my pro-tip (for what it is worth!) is that you add your own thoughts, comments and opinions about the video you're submitting. Tell us all WHY you think it is amazing. OR tell me why you think it should be taken down..etc etc.

As someone who is looking to improve the content on Steemit, I do not mean to deliberately criticize your posts, merely give you some gentle advice to improve the quality of your work.

If anyone's found this advice useful, you already know what to do.

Take care,
Nick

Thank you for your advice. This content is not for me but I liked it because I see that these inventions may be useful
thanks for you comment &I promise you will take your advice into consideration
take care too

No problem. I look forward to your content in the future :)

All the best,
Nick