SteelSeries Sensei 310 Gaming Mouse - 12,000 CPI TrueMove3 Optical Sensor - Ambidextrous Design

My current mouse started to act up so I looked over reviews and settled on the SteelSeries Sensei 310 Gaming mouse. I have had bad luck with SteelSeries in the past, so I am skeptical but the reviews have been really good for this mouse.

I am left handed, so that drastically limits my selection. I use the mouse on the left side of my keyboard but I don't switch the buttons. On my current mouse (Zowie FK1) this poses a problem, their is side buttons on both sides, but only one side works depending what mode you have it in (left handed or right handed) since I use it as a right hander but on the left side the left buttons are the only ones that work, but these are extremely hard to hit as a left hander while gaming without throwing my aim off so I don't use them.


This mouse has really cool RGB lighting as well.

I won't touch Razer products anymore, not only is their hardware shit, their software is even worse. This mouse is very reasonably priced at $42 shipped on Amazon which is a steal for a good gaming mouse.

All images are from Amazon product page

Sort:  

Is this a gaming mouse ?? oh I just loving it.
Is that the mouse 42$ fixed prize ???

nice work and good new information in latest mouse..
@aryaan