MY FIRST WORK

in #technology7 years ago

Hello friends all, may you always in blessing.

At this time I will introduce how my workplace and the atmosphere there own, I still not long worked there but I already know all the employees and managers where I work because I have practice or internship there during school and I am already familiar with my brother Brother and sister there and I am very happy to be back here again and hanging out with all the old employees and there are also new employees.

source

  1. For the first time I will introduce my work place, and what my job place is in the city lhokseumawe cunda, uteunkot kec, estuary two North Aceh.
  2. My field of work is as a designer and here divided into two shifts and I happen to shift the night, we divided into 2 people night shift and day shift person as a designer, my working hours is entered at 04:30 AM And come home at 11:00 PM, for the day work is at 8:30 AM and come home at 05:00 AM. Here's a list of our working hours.
  3. device supporting machine while working here there are 4 kinds of :
  • The first one is the banner print machine, the machine is the same as the paper prin machine hahah but the difference is this machine is quite large and this is sent directly from japan according to the info I get from CEO Elhanief
  • The second is a machine for acrylic there who do not know what it is acrylic, for example like keychains, pin names, award trophy etc. Whether you've been shadowing it, it is a glassy object but not glass he is very thick and not easily broken.
  • and the last one is a machine to cut the shape to what we want. This machine including sophisticated because it is equipped with laser as a cutting tool, sorry I did not have time to take the picture.
  • and this does not use the machine: v this is a flower board surely you know this is a board decorated with flowers with the form of words - words that are usually used a party and important events

And for those of you who want to come here for a particular purpose we will serve with pleasure :)

Thank you for reading, and do not forget follow @ reza.ferdian

Sort:  

wow ini sangat lagak, membuat saya ingin bekerja disitu bersama anda @reza.ferdian

Thanks for loving me, mvp:v

you noob

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Sup! I saw that you have been on here for some time but this was a good post. This deserves an upvote and rock on!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.