You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I choose to Self Own instead of Cell-Phone! Smashing My Phone After Learning The Industry Covers Up Cancer Risks From Phones.

in #technology7 years ago

Jep , smashing your over 10 years old Nokia N95 must really have felt good ;-)

It's good to give this some attention , but now show how you smash the phone you are using in 2017 .
Cause i am not that easily fooled ;-)

Sort:  

I smashed the phone a few years ago and uploaded the video to youtube in 2015. I hadn't used the phone for several years here as I have no reason to and we have almost no cellphone reception anyway - that said, I would have smashed it anyway after listening to Dr. Barrie Trower and others:

Bit naughty but o.k. your cause is honorable .
Then again most people on steemit do not watch or read , they just comment for the do . To me that comes in second , i like to share opinion and have fun conversation that might learn me something new .
Btw i am that guy that never answers his phone , as a fact haven't seen my phone for weeks , I never like to have conversation true a phone , it feels like i am missing more than half of the interaction .

Strange thing i experienced is that last week out back in the wilderness of Sweden i did not need reading glasses to read small texts on products . I had sharp vision like i had some years ago . Back in my living Environment i needed glasses again . That kind of opened my eyes on how polluted with wrong frequencies my live really is . I now have serious thoughts about moving out .

btw nice to see the vid app working :-)

Yes, I know someone who moved to the swedish 'wilderness' in the middle of a forest to escape frequency pollution. If you go and live in nature for even a short while, you will find numerous aspects of health improve. :)

I suggest watching the documantary 'grounded' if you haven't already: https://steemit.com/health/@ura-soul/grounded-documentary-shows-that-regular-bare-skin-contact-with-the-earth-improves-health-a-wheelchair-bound-man-even-walks

I didn't make myself clear before as I just woke up and was half asleep when I posted. I smashed the phone because of the health risks. What I meant to say was that I wasn't bothered by smashing it because I didn't use it for years anyway.