You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building the "Fountain of Youth" - Tower Cap

in #technology4 years ago

Love love the details :) I'm such a health nut that I'm still thankful you have posted about Browns gas...I had no idea.
I listened to the whole George Wiseman video and got a way better understanding. I've always been an advocate for HBOT and I appreciated George bringing up both the HBOT and Hydrogen therapies.

Sort:  

I'm so glad you're enjoying this. :)

We're still trying to "hit our stride" and make daily use habitual. I'm still fiddling with the details, and also with the machine location, getting some longer hoses, etc...

George is a real font of knowledge! Well worth listening to and following.

Yes, I am definitely enjoying your posts on your Brown's Gas:)

How do you know that your machine is at or below the 4.7 % ? I believe any higher and the hydrogen becomes combustible?

Also, (I might be way off in my thinking of this yet) regarding the water, do you know if the Brown's gas bubbling through the water...is there more hydrogen in the Brown's gas water or the same hydrogen in the water as Kangen water?

I really love my Tyent water ionizer so that is why I am wondering if the Brown's gas water has more or less or the same amount of hydrogen as Kangen water. If you don't know, no worries :) I'll keep digging :)

I haven't looked into Kangen water yet. I don't know how much hydrogen "sticks" in the water when Brown's gas bubbles through it; I just know that we need to drink it straight away after bubbling, because hydrogen is such sneaky stuff... it can escape from just about anything!

The percentage is straight math, based on lung capacity and breathing rate. George works out the details pretty clearly in his manual for the AC50 machine. You can easily find a copy of that manual on the AC50 page, linked frequently from my articles. ;)

I also did the math on reaching that level in the volume of a typical sized room... It would take days and days, and that would only be if the room were sealed... So, really, the main caution is keeping sparks and flames away from the machine outlet (and from any gas bags surrounding body parts).

Thanks!
I think I got my answer listening to one of George's interviews. There are different types of hydrogen gas. Brown's gas is far superior because it's a plasma gas whereas ionized water is great but it doesn't sound like it's as good of quality. I'll keep digging :)