You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Virtual Reality Dangerous? Will the Teslasuit Help?

in #technology6 years ago

The technology is amazing but i am not sur eit is good for everyone even the 3D movie experience isnt good for everyone, I have heard of quite a few gettign headaches from watching a 3D movie, I dont get a headache but I do find it intence and wouldnt want to watch two 3D movies in a row

taking that to a furthe rlevel with the Virtual reality glasses which I have tried is an amazing experience but also for soem it can create intense headaches even after short use

taking it another step further may be good and fun for some but I would worry about the long term effects it may have on some people

as for me, rather than playing a Virtual experience game I would rather than play a game get outside and experience a real 3d experience

Sort:  

I agree, I'm tentative. I do not suffer side effects from 3D film, but one of my sons does. I wonder... Would that mean he would suffer physically during VR, but I would feel far less?

I wonder I would guess that would be the case