Sort:  

I became frustrated with the poor execution of gaming in modern life. The reason is that gambling has stolen the identity of gaming. Thanks for reminding and inspiring me to create a new post. Giving your post a resteem and shout out.

Here is the post you inspired.
https://steemit.com/life/@machnbirdsparo/true-gaming
BTW, as a personal trainer back in the 90s and kid who grew up with Pac-Man and Tron, those concepts in that video, I took to heart throughout the decade of the 90s. At the time, I explored how the US Air Force made use of games for pilot training. Of course this lead me to the forefront of game theory for business and life applications. Now its just taken for granted, such that, I criticize its perversion, while thanking God for the rarer honorable applications.

Thank you, I am happy to inspire people to write and post.