Re: Introduction / Hi steemit, I am from India and would like to introduce myself.

in #technology7 years ago

My name is Rajeev Kumar, I live in India, I just met this wonderful Steemit stage and I cherished being the primary informal organization that prizes you for making and devouring substance for it, unique in relation to Facebook where they acquire billions of dollars and It doesn't separate anything.

I am blogging interestingly, I have a few challenges to comprehend in light of the fact that I am as yet taking in the English dialect. I am seeing this fantastic device as incredible potential for me to enhance my English without fail, too bad for any sentence structure mistake. I feel advantaged and regarded in you as future companions, where we can share thoughts, substance.

I'm here a direct result of to locate a home occupation to survive myself and furthermore appreciate from it.

what's more, I attempted to get adherents and one thing that I have seen that manages one here, is your innovation. be brilliant, be unique and attempt to get supporters before you begin posting.

this is on account of, regardless of how well you can compose, nobody will read it in the event that they can't see it.

Much obliged to all of you for the time you spent to peruse my short presentation. Awesome week to everybody.

Here's to you!14409091_720033054844595_760919745_n.jpg

Sort:  

wow.. plz follow me :)

welcome to steemit my friend @technoshout