You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Future survival skills: are you techno - literate ?

in #technology7 years ago

I had already decided to resteem this article before reading the part about your reward to the best reason for doing so. The reason being very simple as I try to hold to the K.I.S.S. (keep it simple stupid) principle. You've stated a lot of pragmatic and common sense ideas that I am already practising. It is nice to read a validation of some things that I am already doing, as it tends to make one feel that he is on the right track. When I see good advice I like to pass it around because a productive community that breeds generosity through sharing will thrive, as long as it weeds out the hoarders (cough cough self-upvoting comments cough cough).


Sort:  

Thanks texcentric, I really appreciate it. I am running this as an experiment. Trying to find a balance I reward the resteems so the pot can grow bigger for everyone.
But on the other hand I don't like lotteries either because blindly re steeming is something that is not useful.
I would not like it if people who have no affinity with the content just plaster it all over just for a chance to earn a buck.
That is why I ask to explain with a good reason why you are re-steeming. People who support the ideas enough to share them are persons I will gladly follow in turn to see if they have found similar content and ideas in their own posts.