Late lunch - asparagus and a smoothie

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Since I'm working from home all week, I'm watching cryptocurrency videos and working on Sysadmin projects.

image

Homeade asparagus with vegan parmasean, and a smoothie consisting of blackberries, banana, avacado, and cashew butter.

image

My workspace consists of a 27 inch Dell hd monitor and an i5 surfacebook! I like the portability aspects of the surfacebook, my reason for opting on going with that as opposed to a traditional desktop. Also the 4k screen is very nice as well as touch screen capabilities. I can choose to either connect to my monitor or use my 55 inch TV as a secondary monitor since my tcl tv has projecting capabilities!

How are other #steemians work weeks going?

Sort:  

This post received a 3.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @that1consultant! For more information, click here!