You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Future survival skills: are you techno - literate ?

in #technology7 years ago

PAYOUT!
This post earned me almost 18.00 SB so that will be split between 2 commenters: I am so glad that prizes are getting bigger! This post did very well, and I hope I hit a few 100 SBD + posts, that I will gladly share COMPLETELY with my awesome commenters!
This was difficult to choose, there were so many commenters which had valuable and thoughtful contributions!
In the end the winners are:

@texcentric for the Re-steem and the good reason why!
@fredrikaa for the most thought provoking comment and an awesome reminder to check out Alvin Toffler again!

They get 9 SBD each.

This is part of my JULY EXPERIMENT where I share ALL my SBD's earned with one commenter and one resteemer.
What do you think so far? Should I split up bigger SBD amounts? Or should I keep it to 2 so there is a chance of a really BIG pay off?
I'd love to be able to give 100 SBD prizes, for an article which did well for me would be awesome!

For all my other commenters:
@voice-of-reason , @dali.soh , @janreyqm1 , @centaurmystic , @por500bolos , @texcentric , @wealthy-easily , @zukaza , @sighmanjestah , @foodie.warrior , @macstrong , @snakiest
I tremendously enjoyed your contributions and support, I am sorry I can't reward all of you guys (yet) but I would encourage you to keep commenting on my other posts, earnings are starting to get decent and I hope to be able to keep ever larger prizes! If you find the article worthy of course, I hope you consider re-steeming it to grow the pot for everyone and get more people involved in these discussions! I learn so much from it!

EVERY POST I MAKE IN JULY WILL SHARE THE SBD's It PAYED OUT, even if that means I make 1000 SBD, I'll GLADLY share that with people who make constructive comments.
I explain why here

Sort:  

Wow I did not expect that at all. Thanks a lot @the-traveller ! I hope we can have more thought provoking and engaging conversations in the future, and that we thus can contribute to making steemit an even more awesome and useful platform :)

Again thank you!

no problem! Comments like yours are what makes this platform valuable to me! I firmly believe that to build a valuable platform here on steemit, commenters are essential! So I happily share the bounty :)