You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signs To Know If Your Smartphone Has Been Infected By A Virus.

That sounds scary.. I actually thought my phone is perfectly fine, but it seems like I could have a virus on mine too. I have a bunch of apps that start crashing, even when I just opened them. I thought it might be cause I've got this phone since a couple of years, but I guess it could be something serious this time! I can't wait to read more about it, it's very helpful :)

Sort:  

@theywillkillyou Oops so sorry for taking so long to reply you. Yeah... that probs you got about your apps crashing could be as a result of a virus. In my next post, I would write about a possible fix for it. Thanks for stopping by, means a lot to me. At least I have a reader out there. ☺️ @theywillkillyou