Sort:  

Energy does not come from nowhere, it must be converted from sometime. Even if you are tapping alternate dimensions this is still a conversion of energy. See laws of thermodynamics. Hahaha. I totally wish you could create overunity however, looked into megs and bedinis, quantum stuff, time crystals. All sorts. :)

Thanks for commenting.

I have looked at the MEG and know John Bedini's work very well.
BTW, I did say OVERUNITY not "Free Energy". That is a misnomer!
The energy I am tapping comes from the Aether, or the underlying
universal energy field. I will do a post on it someday, it's a valid
concept. I believe Ihave already done it, now I am trying to scale
it up to massive levels :D

Thanks for the input, I am always willing to discuss these concepts!

So it's not overunity, it's just pulling energy from a previously unknown source. :P

In the strictest sense, you are correct. But the OU community defines OU as tapping the Aether. It is NOT Free Energy, nor perpetual motion. It is tapping hyperspace energy fields ;)

Over-unity is over-unity, as in greater than 100% of energy input in output, this is an impossibility given the laws we have to follow. What you are proposing as over-unity is the same as putting up a solar panel and storing it in a battery, just with a vastly more elegant solar panel. I look forward to seeing a working prototype. :D

I have studied this for long time, never have I seen anything that went over 100% efficiency, I have seen damn close, but never over. But then again I have never observed a AM/M reaction. I wonder how energetic that would be!

Thanks for dropping by. Much loves. <3

I have built a 4th gen prototype that "seems" to make 600 to 1200% output, compared to my input. I am scaling up because the results were so promising!

What is AM/M?

Antimatter/Matter.