You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I choose to Self Own instead of Cell-Phone! Smashing My Phone After Learning The Industry Covers Up Cancer Risks From Phones.

in #technology7 years ago

The technology can actually damage DNA and cause brain damage directly - so there is no way to mitigate that through food as far as I am aware. Eating correct nutrition is essential for health, but being hedonistic and knowingly harming ourselves while attempting to 'fix' the damage through simply doing what we need to do any way (nutrition) is not optimal.

I have not missed my phone even once since I smashed it ;)

Sort:  

I think it's deeper you have to be people who are more likely to develop cancer with this technology, otherwise everyone who uses smart phones would have cancer, the research should be more thorough about it.

I posted previously on this topic and linked to many studies that show the connection between the technology and cancer: https://steemit.com/health/@ura-soul/warning-major-health-risks-from-5g-mobile-technology-are-being-denied-buried-by-greedy-gov-agencies-and-corporations-watch-the