You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Founder of Wired Magazine: "Google Isn't Intended to Create Profit - Their Aim Has Been To Create The Most Advanced AI" from "Google And The World Brain" (Free To Watch Documentary)

in #technology5 years ago

I don't know too much about it. This piece played it down. I'm not comforted by Marc Zuckerberg being 'upbeat' about AI... He seems like either a psychopath, an MK Ultra victim or both:

Sort:  

Somebody seems just a bit overexcited about their brisket & ribs - "they taste doubly better when you hunted the animal yourself." Right, and who hunts cows, lambs or pigs anyway? Is he eating wild boar ribs or something?!? Maybe he meant to say, "when you slaughter the animal yourself."

Yep, that dead animal just "needs to be eaten." Somebody seems to be lovin' that bloodshed just a bit much. I'd go with both - psychopath & MK Ultra victim :) "As long as there are slaughterhouses, there will always be battlefields." Pythagoras I think said that, or was it Tolstoy.. Regardless, I wouldn't trust my baby around this guy in a million years, if I had one that is... I hope the baby in the video above turns out okay...

"Who doesn't like [dead animal flesh]"? idk, maybe people who care about animals and still have a heart... What a creep, no surprise he thinks spying on the entire human race on behalf of the gov. is his moral duty as Facebook owner.

If there's any comfort to be had here, I can't think of anyone other than mainstream media lackys who would describe him as someone to look up to!