Football Scores - FotMob

in #technology4 years ago

The essential football app for live scores, match updates, stats, and news.

20200217_135402.jpg

Image Source
20200217_135352.jpg

My Comment

Excellent app. I use it to follow my football team in the UK Championship and my national team. It can be so easily setup for other world leagues, teams etc... I have tried quite a few of this type of app and for me this is by far the best. It is very user friendly, clear, comprehensive and the ads are not intrusive at all. I think the free version is all that most people would need. Try it and see for yourself.!

I've been into this app even before its creation metaphorically. I just think it will be necessary for a creation of a section on each club showing the managerial history (list of managers) for knowledge sake instead of having to visit Google again. I want to believe if this section can be featured on the app, it will be more than perfect.

Thanks.