New Website for Wisdomtraders

in #technology6 years ago

HTTPS://WISDOMTRADERS.US
Wisdomtraders logo.jpg
A big thanks to Andrew ( @tinswel ) for helping me create and design this website. It's still a work in progress but I want to share it and brainstorm about what to do next. Right now the site allows you to hear Wisdomtraders Music and view created highlight videos from past road trips and hiking adventures. It also connects you to music and live music videos I recommend. I know I want to use the site for multiple media production projects as well as connect with others to let their knowledge be heard. Just like life I hope the site evolves. It's been a lot of fun learning the beginning steps for website design. I'm excited for the future! Hope you all enjoy the websites content! Comment and let me know how you connect with what you see.