You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA - The Cryptocurrency That Jumped Into 6th Position

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Stay away!! Ok sorry for the drama lol long term I'm a believer so buy hold I'm more for it buuuut I'll buy it in the 40s and possibly see it hit the 30s. Then it will start its journey up. Markets trending down overall. And iotas market cap is good sure. But immediately after ico. I dnno. Today's volume. Is 11million only. Same issue I have with nem. I have a holding in nem. Smaller than before. Because nem dash and now iota are only top ten under 100 million in 24 hours. Iota at 11 is not top ten. Not to me. Long term again. Big believer . But don't jump in yet! And don't get fomo when this "top ten hype" shows a spike. This one is a home run over ten years. But not anyone looking to trade or buy at a low. Just my opinion and I do really like this overall.