Sort:  

You have a great personality for video and interviews! I am super jealous, I always wanted to drive one of those driverless busses. I laughed so hard when he walks out in front of the bus and you are alone inside the bus! Ha ha!

Hahaha!! I know, so funny! Thank you for watching, much appreciate it <3 Thanks for your kind words! I actually love being in front of camera and doing interviews, I hope I'll get to do more of that in the future to come....!!!!

I have a feeling we will see more of that in the near future ;)

very good posting this. Thank you for the information @yrja

Hey @fujaxxi ! glad you liked it :D Thank you for dropping a comment!

Congratulations @yrja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very Nice! Upvoted! :-)
Thanks for sharing! :-)

Hi Yrja Oftedahl . i am shuvo . i am also new member on steemit. i am follow you.plz you also follow me.thanks.
Best of luck!.